#330 (2enty26 catwalk_ london)

Last Saturday I went to a warehouse in Hackney, one of the coolest neighbourhoods in London. I was invited to 2enty26 brand private catwalk in there. Before the show, some performances with live music and amazing visuals were so good! About the brand, 2enty26 is a creative brainwave investigating the relationship between the human body and the cloth. The whole concept is not about being trendy, affected by time changes or fashion. Their process focuses instead on 3D shapes, detached from convention and familiar styles, aiming for a timeless design. I had the pleasure of meeting the team, Sara and Eva, the creators. Carolina Rapezzi, who invited me, showed me the backstage, the designs (which i really loved because i love black!), the models.. So, I had so much fun in there. Thanks to 2enty26 for having me!. Hope you like the brand, you should!

IMG_7718IMG_7728IMG_7729IMG_7734IMG_7735IMG_7740

IMG_7742IMG_7743IMG_7724IMG_7725IMG_7727

María Paz Caballero

