#278 (night shopping the style outlets_lcg)

El pasado jueves noche me invitaron a la night shopping que se organizó la revista Galicia de Moda en el centro comercial The Style Outlets en A Coruña. Yo tenía que buscar looks junto con la fotógrafa Fany , looks diferentes y cool y “cazarlos” para el siguiente número de la revista, los veréis el mes que viene. Fui con Lucía García, mi colaboradora y redactora de moda, y con María, mi nueva fotógrafa de Finker Foto. Aquí os dejo algunas fotos de la noche.

[On Thursday night I was invited to the night shopping that was organized by Galicia de Moda fashion magazine in The Style Outlets mall in La Coruna. I had to find looks along with photographer Fany, looks different and cool and “hunt” for the next issue of the magazine, you will see them next month. I went with Lucia Garcia fashion editor of trendsandtopics, and María, my new photographer from Finker Photo. Here you have some photos of the night.]

María Paz Caballero

